OK Fasnacht / Kontakte

OK Präsident

Alex Zenhäusern

Forststrasse 19

9450 Atstätten

Nat. 079 933 02 55

okpraesi@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch

Sekretariat / Sponsoren

Renate Didi

Im Schaber 14

9450 Lüchingen

Nat. 079 786 40 22

sekretariat@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch

Finanzen/ Kassier Verein

Patrick Buschor

Aeuli 3

7304 Maienfeld 

Nat. 079 461 11 20

patrick@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch

 

 

Finanzen

Doris Hasler

Trogenerstrasse 44a

9450 Altstätten

Nat. 076 463 61 03

doris@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch

Abzeichenverkauf / Unterhaltung

Carlo Pinardi

Kugelgasse 30

9450 Altstätten

Nat. 078 749 13 00

praesident@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch

Verpflegung / Unterkunft / Hotel

Marco Städler

Mühlegasse 6

8867 Niederurnen

Nat. 079 776 88 41

marco@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch

Marketing / Presse

Sabena Schöbi

Feldackerweg 1

9450 Altstätten

Nat. 079 937 27 94

sabena@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch

 

 

 

Festwirtschaft

Roland Zoller

Obere Kapfstrasse 12

9450 Lüchingen

Nat. 079 694 27 68

roland@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch

 

 

 

Marktstände / Festplätze / Unterhaltung

Peter Gschwend

Paula-Mattle-Strasse

9450 Altstätten

Nat. 076 547 73 57

peter@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch

Umzüge / Guggen

Pascal Schuster

Nordstrasse 19

9463 Oberriet

Nat. 076 331 83 83

pascal@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch

Infrastruktur / Bauten

Rolf Goldener

Rorschacherstrasse 73

9450 Lüchingen

Nat. 079 440 02 55

rolf@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch

Infrastruktur / Bauten Stv.

Adrian Dietrich

Erlenhof 3

9453 Eichberg

Nat. 079 ..........

adrian@roellelibutzen.ch

 

 

Personal Koordination

Lino Pinardi

Schachenstrasse 12

9450 Lüchingen

Nat. 078 886 58 11

lino@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch

Verkehr / Sicherheit

Walter Eugster

Brandgasse 6

9452 Hinterforst

Nat. 078 654 82 76

walter@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch

Magazin / Lager

Gilbert Baumgartner

Im Klostergut 29

9450 Altstätten

Nat. 076 310 39 61

gilbert@dont-want-spam.roellelibutzen.ch